The Folsom Prison Gang - Cash Only

Released in the Spring of 2011, "Cash Only" is the title of this exciting CD collection by The Folsom Prison Gang. It features ten Johnny Cash classic songs arranged and recorded by The Folsom Prison Gang. Consisting mostly of songs from the early Sun Records years of Johnny Cash, "Cash Only" is a modern interpretation of classic tunes in a style reminiscent of the original Rockabilly and Swing styles common during the 1950's and early 1960's. You will Fall in love again with your favorites like "Folsom Prison Blues", "Hey Porter", "Get Rhythm", "I Walk the Line", "Ring of Fire" and "(Ghost) Riders in the Sky" as The Folsom Prison Gang plays tribute to the Man in Black with ten of their favorite Johnny Cash songs. Tracks include:

  1. Folsom Prison Blues

  2. Guess Things Happen That Way

    3. Hey Porter

    4. The Wreck of Old 97

    5. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky

    6. Ring of Fire

    7. Cocaine Blues

    8. Cry, Cry, Cry

    9. I Walk the Line

    10. Get Rhythm

    plus a special Bonus Track!

Cash Only
Cash Only
plus $2 shipping

You can also purchase Cash Only at a number of online stores including the following:

The Folsom Prison Gang

Buy From

The Folsom Prison Gang: Cash Only